Site Map


Home Page

Company - About Us / Safety Statement

Services & Capabilities:
>> Acoustic Ceiling Systems
>> Gypsum Board Applications & Light Gage Metal Framing
>> EIFS, Spray Fireproofing, Door Frames & Hardware, Carpentry
>> Additional Services

Featured Projects:
>> UofM Munger Residential Hall Modular Bathrooms
>> UofM Law School 3 Phase Renovations
>> CS Mott Children's Hospital UofM
>> Raleigh Studios
>> Washtenaw District Court House
>> St.Joseph Mercy Hospital Tower & Chapel
>> DTE Energy Campus Enhancements
>> EMU Mark Jefferson Science Building Phase 3
>> UofM Mosher Jorden Dormitory Renovations
>> UofM School of Public Health
>> WSU Medical School Commons

Additional Projects

>> Pfizer Building 18
>> Brecon Village
>> Humane Society of Huron Valley
>> Bank of Ann Arbor
>> Ypsilanti Library
>> Henry Ford Hospital Lobby A
>> Art Van Furniture Outlet & Headquarters
>> Wayne State University Library

Award Winning Projects:
>> EMU Mark Jefferson Science Building Phase 3 - ACT INTEX Category Winner
>> UofM School of Public Health - ACT INTEX Category Winner
>> St.Joseph Mercy Hospital Chapel - WCA Pyramid Awards Category Winner

Trade Associations & Professional Affiliations:
>> WCA
>> AWCI / ACT
>> CAM

Contact Information:
3500 E.Ellsworth Road Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-971-0711
Primary Fax Number: 734-971-0754

Detailed Contact Information:

> Executive
Garrett Wickham 
President
extension 215 
gwickham@acpmich.com

Randall Needham VP 
extension 214 
rneedham@acpmich.com

Jim Weeks VP 
extension 216 
jweeks@acpmich.com

Ralph Wickham 
Director 
extension 213 

> Estimating
Ian Thursby 
extension 218 
ithursby@acpmich.com

Joe Hibbs 
extension 221
jhibbs@acpmich.com

> Safety
Ernie Close 
extension 207 
eclose@acpmich.com 

> General Superintendent
Scott Campbell 
extension 211
scampbell@acpmich.com

> Project Management
Mike Everett 
extension 220
meverett@acpmich.com

Brian Gebhardt 
extension 217 
bgebhardt@acpmich.com

Paul Blom
extension 219 
pblom@acpmich.com

> Accounting
Katy Martinez, Controller
extension 208 
katy@acpmich.com

Jessica LaPalme, Accounting
extension 206 
jlapalme@acpmich.com

Shelley Jones, Payroll
extension 204
sjones@acpmich.com

Kathy Moore Accounting
extension 205
kmoore@acpmich.com

Receptionist  extension 201