Primary Contacts

Acoustic Ceiling & Partition Inc.

3500 E.Ellsworth Road,
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

734-971-0711Telephone:
734-971-0754FAX:

Acoustic Ceiling & Partition
of Ohio
7686 Fishel Drive North,
Dublin, OH 43016

614-718-0722Telephone:
614-718-0726FAX:

view map

Regions We Serve

ACP has two offices; our main office in Ann Arbor, Michigan and an additional office in Columbus, Ohio. Between these locations, we have produced major projects throughout Michigan including Detroit and it's surround suburbs. We also cover all of Ohio from Cleveland to Dayton and Cincinnati to Toledo. In addition, we also have built projects in Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, Missouri, Pennsylvania and South Carolina.

If you're unsure if we may be able to reach your location efficiently, please give us a call and we'll be happy to evaluate your project needs and give you a direct reply.

Contact Details

> Executive
Garrett Wickham 
President
extension 215 
gwickham@acpmich.com

Randall Needham VP 
extension 214 
rneedham@acpmich.com

Jim Weeks VP 
extension 213 
jweeks@acpmich.com

 

> Estimating
Ian Thursby 
extension 218 
ithursby@acpmich.com

Mike Everett 
extension 220
meverett@acpmich.com

Rachel Maatta 
extension 217
rmaatta@acpmich.com

> Safety
Ernie Close 
extension 207 
eclose@acpmich.com 

> General Superintendent
Scott Campbell 
extension 211
scampbell@acpmich.com

> Project Management
Brian Gebhardt 
extension 216
bgebhardt@acpmich.com

Paul Blom
extension 219 
pblom@acpmich.com

> Accounting
Katy Martinez, Controller
extension 208 
katy@acpmich.com

Judy Leonard, Accounting
extension 206 
jleonard@acpmich.com

Shelley Jones, Payroll
extension 204
sjones@acpmich.com

Kathy Moore Accounting
extension 205
kmoore@acpmich.com

Receptionist  extension 201

E-mail: info@acpmich.com